The Louis C.K. Drinking Game

I AM NOT PC

So J and I went out for dinner for her birthday last night. We couldn’t really decide what to do afterwards, so we decided to play a variation of the Super Troopers Drinking Game. Kept us from drinking somewhere and then worrying about how to get home drunk and in spotty weather, and it saved some cash. I already had most of a handle of Jim Beam Red Stag here, so we just needed some Coke to go with it.

 

Before I go any further I should say that we went to 8th Street Steak House in Pekin and had one of the best steaks I’ve ever had. My friend Frank runs the place, and I have to say, if you live in the area and don’t go try their steaks, you are doing yourself a huge injustice.

 

Anywho… We stopped off and got some soda on the…

View original post 305 more words

Leave a Reply

